Русский English Deutsch Le français Español Lingua italiana Suomi Svenska 中
Поиск
Page d'accueil / Veliky Novgorod - Hôtels, bases de loisirs / «Cour hanséatique», hostel
«Cour hanséatique», hostel
1
Adresse:
Rue Zelinskogo, 30, Veliky Novgorod, Région Novgorod, 173023

Téléphone:
+7 960 209 55 14 (Марина)
+7 963 331 22 34 (Анна)

Fax:


Email:
hanseatic.court.hostel@gmail.com

WWW:
http://hansa-hostel-vn.ru

GPS:
58.53724700, 31.23794300
 

La devise du hostel est une combinaison d'anciennes traditions de l'hospitalité et l'esprit de la coopération internationale dont  Novgorod hanséatique était célèbre,  avec l'innovation de service et de confort moderne. Ici, chaque chambre porte le nom de la ville hanséatique de Lübeck, Riga, Bruges, Pskov etc., tout en illustrant le dialogue des cultures et soutenant l'envie de voyager.

Le hostel dispose de 12 chambres  à 8 lits  pour les étudiants et 4 chambres a 2 lits pour les accompagnateurs. La surface des chambres à 8 lits est au moins de 30 mètres carrés ce qui les rend confortables.

Le nombre disponible de lits permet d’accueillir 104 personnes en même temps (deux bus touristiques) et est une bonne base pour l'organisation des vacances,  des  échanges scolaires et des événements publics avec la participation d'invités d'autres villes et pays - des compétitions sportives, des concours et des événements créatifs. La «Cour Hanséatique» a toutes les conditions requises pour le hostel européen moderne - toilettes, douches,  kitchenette, salle de repassage, système de sécurité, dispose de plus de 30 caméras de surveillance,  de parking sécurisé et un espace clos, espace de détente et de socialisation, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres. 

Nous sommes heureux d'offrir à nos clients:

  • programmes récréatifs et éducatifs (jeux, ateliers, etc. - sont disponibles sur demande),
  • aider à organiser des excursions, acheter des billets pour le théâtre et le cinéma, etc.

Le coût de l'hébergement par nuit et par personne est de 430 roubles. Le séjour des dirigeants de groupes d'enfants (une personne par 16 étudiants)  est gratuit. Sur demande des groupes  on peut organiser les repas qualitatifs et variés.

Le hostel est conçu spécifiquement pour les groupes scolaires et les familles, c’est pourquoi le développement  de ses possibilités d'éducation et de divertissement occupe une place importante  dans l'activité de «Cour hanséatique» .  Le hostel «Cour hanséatique» fournit les ressources suivantes pour tos les hôtes:

  • salle de conférence et des salles de classe pour des réunions, des tables rondes,
  • piste interactive de jeu de l’auto city en été-printemps.

La proximité du Centre créatif «Visite» et le Centre de l'éducation environnementale permet de visiter les classes de maître de créativité artistique et d'artisanat traditionnel, une variété d'expositions.

Nous sommes prêts à fournir des services pour l'organisation de la coopération avec les institutions culturelles et éducatives de la ville,  et en cas de nécessité à organiser les services de transfert dans le cas de l'arrivée en train. 

↑ Наверх

Русский English Deutsch Le français Español Lingua italiana Suomi Svenska 中
search
Main page / Hotels in Veliky Novgorod / Ganzeyskiy Dvor, Hostel
Ganzeyskiy Dvor, Hostel
1
Address:
30 Zelinskogo St., Veliky Novgorod, 173023

Telephone:
+7 960 209 55 14 (Марина)
+7 963 331 22 34 (Анна)

Fax:


E-mail:
hanseatic.court.hostel@gmail.com

WWW:
http://hansa-hostel-vn.ru

GPS:
58.53724700, 31.23794300
Find nearby
 

Hostel’s motto is the combination of ancient traditions of hospitality and spirit of international collaboration, which Hanseatic Novgorod was famous for, and innovations of service and modern comfort. Here every room has the name of a Hanseatic city: Lubeck, Riga, Bruges, Pskov and others. It illustrates the dialogue of cultures and strengthens wanderlust.

The hostel has 12 rooms with 8 bed dormitories for pupils and 4 rooms with 2 bed dormitories for attendants. The area of 8 bed dorm rooms is not less than 30 square meters, so they are comfortable to stay in.

Present number of places for stay allows accepting at the same time 104 persons (two tourist buses). Also such conditions are good for the organisation of holiday rest, school exchanges and such mass events as sports competitions, creative competitions and events with participation of guests from other cities and countries. Ganzeyskiy Dvor has all necessary conditions, required for a modern European hostel. It has a toilet, shower and wash-hand rooms, a mini kitchen, an ironing room, a safety system which includes more than 30 surveillance cameras, a secured parking lot and a closed territory, recreation and communication areas, free Wi-Fi in all rooms.

We are glad to offer our guests:

  • leisure and educational programmes (games, master classes, etc.– on demand),
  • the help in the organisation of excursions, buying of tickets in theatres and cinema, etc.

The cost of stay for a person per day makes up 430 roubles.

Stay of children’s group heads (1 person per 16 pupils) is free. Quality and various food can be organized on group demand.

The hostel has been specially created for school groups and family vacation, so the opening of its educational and entertaining opportunities takes the important place in the activity of Ganzeyskiy Dvor. The following resources are available for all guests of Ganzeyskiy Dvor hostel:

  • a conference room and educational lecture rooms for the organisation of meetings, round tables,
  • an interactive ground of children’s motor car park during spring and summer

This hostel is located next to the Creative Centre Vizit and the Centre of Ecological Education. So the guests can visit workshops in artistic creation and traditional crafts and also various exhibitions.

We provide services for organization of cooperation with cultural and educational institutions of the city. Also, if it is necessary, we are ready to provide transfer services if a group arrives by train.

Visit the site of the Creative Centre Visit and the Centre of Ecological Education, Local History and Children’s and Junior Tourism and Recreation.

Infrastructure of the complex includes:

  • 12 rooms (8 beds in each)
  • 4 rooms (2 beds in each)
  • Gym
  • Conference room
  • Motor car park ground
  • Café

Educational and leisure opportunities includes:

  • Creative workshops
  • Game quests
  • Interactive information stands and exhibitions
  • Visit of pet’s corner
  • Excursion programmes
  • Expositions of TV
Find nearby
↑ Up