Русский English Deutsch Le français Español Lingua italiana Suomi Svenska 中
Поиск
Page d'accueil / Vie culturelle, animations / Centre de l'art contemporain du Novgorod
Centre de l'art contemporain du Novgorod
Le mode de fonctionnement:
11:00 - 19:00
Пн, Вт - выходные

11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
days-off: Mon, Tue

Adresse:
rue. La Grande de Moscou 37/9, Veliky Novgorod, 173004

Téléphone:
+7 (816 2) 94 60 79

Email:
nkriiz@mail.ru

www:
http://www.center-dialog.ru/content/centr-sovremennogo-iskusstva

GPS:
58.52887400, 31.29373800
Рядом находятся
 

Centre de l'art contemporain du Novgorod (CACN) a été créé en 2009. D'abord, comme une salle d'exposition avec des objectifs modestes - des expositions d'artistes et artistes de Novgorod d'autres villes. Cependant, déjà les deux premières expositions personnelles - Zurab Tsereteli et le projet de Portrait de Novgorod artistes de «l'image negative»- a identifié un peu différente voie du développement.

Maintenant, il est formulé comme suit: pour essayer de montrer au public Novgorod (et les touristes d'intérêt) les phénomènes les plus significatifs de l'art russe du XX-XXI siècles, bien que la région du Nord-Ouerue  En utilisant une approche de conservation, d'essayer d'organiser les «projets», ie. E. Pas seulement un affichage, mais de combiner différents «qui signifie»   à venir avec des sujets à inclure interactive, même dans les formes traditionnelles d'expositions personnelles.

ТDonc il y avait des projets «D'ecstasy de vinyle»,        L'homme et la femme», «Le temps de survie», «Ma ville», «Les  Crusades», une série d'expositions littéraires et artistiques du Musée d'Anna Akhmatova, l'exposition des «arefevtsev», des    «sterligovtsev» ,  exposition vivante du «russe cosmists» de la série" La photo métro Leningrad "et beaucoup d'autres. À la fin de 2013, il a vendu 149 projets d'exposition.

Au fil du temps, le Centre a introduit le concept des arts visuels, de la photographie et multimédia ili Tsentra art contemporain. Nous ajoutons un peu plus de programmes éducatifs (Musée russe virtua et le Club «Nichoir») et le désir de tourner le centre spatial de salles simplement éclairées avec des dispositifs pour accrocher des tableaux dans l'espace de l'art. E. Tout ce qui a généralement lieu dans le département de matériels, équipements ou parties de bâtiment ont exécuté artistes. Muraux récréations (chaque exposant essaie de laisser un souvenir), des cintres, des poignées de porte, coin café, grille et ainsi de suite D. -. Tous les artistes effectuées.

Рядом находятся
↑ Наверх

Русский English Deutsch Le français Español Lingua italiana Suomi Svenska 中
search
Main page / Cultural life and leisure / Novgorod Contemporary Art Centre
Novgorod Contemporary Art Centre
Working hours:
11:00 - 19:00
Пн, Вт - выходные

11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
days-off: Mon, Tue

Address:
Bolshaya Moskovskaya St., 37/9, Cultural centre «Dialog»

Telephone:
+7 (816 2) 94 60 79

E-mail:
nkriiz@mail.ru

www:
http://www.center-dialog.ru/content/centr-sovremennogo-iskusstva

GPS:
58.52887400, 31.29373800
 

Novgorod contemporary art centre was founded in 2009. First it was represented as an exhibition hall and used for the exhibition arrangements of the Novgorod artists and artists from other cities. However, the first two exhibitions – the personal exhibiton of Zurab Tsereteli and the project of the Novgorod artists «The portrait minus a photo» – have defined another way of development.

Now it is formulated in a different way: to show the Novgorod viewer (and also an interested tourist) the most significant events in Russian art of the XX-XXI century, at least the Northwest region. With the use of the curator approach to try to organize «projects» that is to connect various «meanings», to invent subjects and to include an interactive even in the usual forms of personal exhibitions.

Thus appeared the following projects: «Vanilla ecstasy», «The man and the woman», «Survival time», «My town», «Krestodvizheniye», a series of literary and art exhibitions from the Anna Akhmatova Museum, exhibitions of «arefjevtsev», «sterligovets», «the Russian kosmist», bright exhibitions of a series of the «Leningrad Photounderground» and many others. By the end of 2013, 149 exhibition projects have been implemented.

Eventually appeared the concept of the Visual Arts Center, photography and multimedia, or the Center of contemporary art. Some other educational programs (The Russian Museum: the Virtual Branch and Skvoreshnya club) have been added to this list and the aspiration to transform the space of the centre from illuminated halls with devices for paintings hanging into the space of art. Today there is no need for various technical means, equipments or structural elements. Everything is performed with the help of artists.

Wall paintings of the recreation rooms (each participant tries to leave memories of oneself), coat racks, door handles, coffee corner, grills etc - are performed by artists.

Novgorod Contemporary Art Centre consists of 5 exhibition halls with the total area over 500 sq.m. with modern exhibition equipment and lighting, in wich about 3 or 4 exhibitions are simultaneously held. Their geography and creative diversity are in constant expansion. We are interested in qualified or just an interested viewer as before.

The photos from the website are used in the material: http://www.center-dialog.ru.

↑ Up